The Florida Public Relations Education Foundation is grateful to our donors. Because of your generosity, we are able to provide professional development opportunities to PR students and practitioners. Many of this year’s donors participated in our “Show a PR Colleague Some Love” campaign by purchasing Valentines and sending them to colleagues, friends and educators. Thanks for the love!

We Love Our Donors!

Lifetime Benefactor
Joe Curley, APR, CPRC

Dillin Patron
($5,000 & Up)
Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC

Fleischman Patron

($1,000 – $4,999)
Lisa Malone, APR, CPRC
April Salter, APR, CPRC

Platinum Patron
($500 – $999)
Scott Harrington, APR, CPRC
Gordon Paulus, APR, CPRC

Gold Patron
($250 – $499)
Kim Livengood, APR, CPRC
Randy Mitchelson, APR
Cheray Keyes-Shima, APR, CPRC
Wendy Crites Wacker, APR, CPRC

Silver Patron
(Up to $249)

Sara Almond, APR
Amy Azoulay
Tina Banner, APR, CPRC
Amelia Bell, APR, CPRC
Terri Behling, APR, CPRC
Ginger Broslat, APR, CPRC
Jenni Brunson
Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC
Ginya Carnahan, APR, CPRC
Devon Chestnut, APR, CPRC
Sarah Coulson
Kevin Coulson, APR, CPRC
Jennifer Davis
Lauren Debick, APR
Dick Pope/Polk County Chapter
José Luis Dieppa
Heather Doane, APR
Amy Douglas, APR
Kacie Escobar, APR
Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC
Jamie Floer, APR, CPRC
Julie Frey, APR, CPRC
Chris Gent, APR, CPRC
Kathleen Giery, APR, CPRC
Chris Graham
Cindi Green, RN, APR
Bob Gernert, APR, CPRC
Jill Haller
Kate Hampton, APR
Amanda Handley, APR

Lanette Hart, APR, CPRC
Barbra Hernández, APR, CPRC
Erin Hoffer, APR, CPRC
Linda Homewood, APR
Maura Howl, APR
Lindsay Hudock
Katie Hunnicutt
Melisa Inanc
Tricia Ridgeway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC
Alisha Katz
Mischa Kirby, APR
Sharon Kunkel, APR
Cynthia Lane, APR
Rhonda Leiberick, APR
Whitney Lee
Alyson Lundell, APR, CPRC
Niki Mann
Carolyn Maue
Joseph Mazzaferro
Nancy McCarthy, APR
Loraine McGill
John McShaffrey, APR
Nathalie Medina
Leslie Moland, APR, CPRC
Melissa Zayas-Moreno
Lisa Murray, APR, CPRC
Kenneth Nelson, APR
Joanna Vose Newton, APR

Pamela Nulman, APR, CPRC
Eileen Perrigo, APR
Julie Ann Platt, APR, CPRC
Frank Polito, APR, CPRC
Melanie Reda, APR
Lindsey Robertson, APR
Carole Savage, APR, CPRC
Samantha Senger, APR
Cathy Schroeder
Autumn Shrum, APR
Nicole Stacey
Kim Stefansson
Nanette Schimpf, APR, CPRC
Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC
Kenneth Morgan-Schleuning
Nanci Schwartz, APR, CPRC
Elizabeth Slobodian, APR
Heather Smith, APR
Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC
Shelley Szafraniec, APR, CPRC
Colleen Thayer, APR, CPRC
Jenny Tomes
Jennifer Trefelner, APR, CPRC
Vanessa De La Vina
Marilyn Waters, APR, CPRC
Jennifer Moss Wilson, APR, CPRC
Sarah Whitfield
Kevin Yurasek

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search