Alyson Lundell, APR, CPRC

Immediate Past President

Ryan Gerds, APR, CPRC

VP/Accreditation & Certification

Ginger Broslat, APR, CPRC

VP/Annual Conference
Jessica Potts

VP/Chapter Services
Carin Campbell

VP/Communications & PR

Erin Ferguson

Chair of LeadershipFPRA
Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC

VP/Member Services

Whitney Lee

VP/Research & Planning

Jay Morgan-Schleuning, APR, CPRC

VP/Professional Development
Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC

VP/Student Services
Lindsay Hudock

VP/Digital Media
Ashley Mock

Counselors’ Network Chair
Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC

FPRE Foundation Chair
Colleen Thayer, APR, CPRC

Executive Director

Cheray Keyes-Shima, APR, CPRC

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search