The Member of the Year Award is intended to recognize one member who has made a significant contribution to the Association through outstanding leadership, demonstrated enthusiasm, extraordinary involvement and loyal support.

Congratulations to all previous Member of the Year Award winners:

1988 Bob Gernert, Jr., APR, CPRC
1989 Jeanne Mitchell, APR
1990 Lynn Schneider, APR, CPRC
1991 Jay Rayburn, II, Ph.D., APR, CPRC, Fellow PRSA
1992 Davis Johnson, APR
1993 C. Del Galloway, APR, CPRC
1994 Karen Plunkett, APR
1995 Frank Polito, APR, CPRC
1996 Adrienne Moore, APR, CPRC
1997 Laura Nurse, APR
1998 Kathleen M. Giery, APR, CPRC; Jackie Kersh, APR
1999 Tom Preston, APR, Fellow PRSA
2000 Bob Davis, Ph.D., APR, CPRC
2001 Carole Savage, APR, CPRC
2002 Kathleen M. Giery, APR, CPRC
2003 Lorraine Viola McGill
2004 Pat Crawford; Jay Wilson, APR, CPRC
2005 Lanette Hart, APR, CPRC
2006 Josh Hallett
2007 Erin McLeod
2008 Paul Ramey, APR
2009 Jeff Nall, APR, CPRC; Karen Smittle, APR, CPRC
2010 Mary Dorn, APR
2011 Chris Gent, APR, CPRC
2012 Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC
2013 Tricia Ridgway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC
2014 Tina Banner, APR, CPRC
2015 Terri Behling, APR, CPRC
2016 Ryan Gerds, APR, CPRC
2017 Joe Curley, APR, CPRC
2018 Liz Anderson

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search