Past President's Award 2023FPRA’s Past President’s Award recognizes a senior member who has served the Association time and time again, either on the state or chapter level, and someone who continues to step up to the plate when called upon. In spite of its name, the recipient of this award does not have to be a past president of the Association, only one whose sense of leadership and responsibility cannot be questioned.

Congratulations to all previous Past President’s Award winners:

2023 Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC
2022 Frank Polito, APR, CPRC
2021 April Salter, APR, CPRC
2020 John McShaffrey, APR
2019 Lanette Hart, APR, CPRC
2018 Colleen Thayer, APR, CPRC
2017 Kara Winton, APR, CPRC
2016 Kathleen M. Giery, APR, CPRC
2015 Joe Hice, APR, CPRC
2014 Jessica Rye, APR, CPRC
2013 Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC
2012 Suzanne Sparling, APR, CPRC
2011 Adrienne Moore, APR, CPRC
2010 Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC
2009 Joe Curley, APR, CPRC
2008 Carole Savage, APR, CPRC
2007 Bob Gernert, Jr., APR, CPRC
2006 Dr. Jay Rayburn II, APR, CPRC
2005 Tricia Ridgway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC
2004 Scott Harrington, APR, CPRC
2003 Ronda Hemminger Evan, APR, CPRC
2002 Lynn Schneider, APR, CPRC
2001 Bob Davis, Ph.D., APR, CPRC
2000 Frances McMichael, APR, CPRC
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search