In 2017 Annual Conference, Accreditation and Certificiation

At the onset of the first full day of Annual Conference, Laura Byrnes, APR, CPRC FPRA Vice President of Accreditation and Certification honored these individuals who received their accreditation or certification during the past year:

2016-2017 APRs

Cindi Green, RN, APR, Treasure Coast Chapter
Amanda Handley, APR, Capital Chapter
Debra Jo Main, APR, Gainesville Chapter
Laurie Michaelson, APR, Gainesville Chapter
Lisa Murray, APR, Southwest Florida Chapter
Christopher Patton, APR, Orlando Area Chapter
Julie Pedretti, APR, Southwest Florida Chapter
Drew Piers, APR, Capital Chapter
Trish Robertson, APR, Southwest Florida Chapter
Angeleah Saunders, APR, Tampa Bay Chapter
Autumn Shrum, APR, Space Coast Chapter
Kayla Stanley, APR, Orlando Area Chapter
Stephanie Stricklin, APR, Capital Chapter

2016-2017 CPRCs

Holly Boldrin, APR, CPRC, Southwest Florida Chapter
Betsy Clayton, APR, CPRC, Southwest Florida Chapter
Melissa Cofta, APR, CPRC, Southwest Florida Chapter
Michael Gardner, APR, CPRC, Space Coast Chapter
Kimberly Polacek, APR, CPRC, Tampa Bay Chapter
Jessica Walker, APR, CPRC, Southwest Florida Chapter

2017 Annual Conference APR & CPRC Recognition

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Presidents Luncheon sign2017 Golden Image Awards logo