In 2009 Annual Conference, 2009 Conference - Monday

FPRA Annual Conference

FPRA Immediate Past President, Suzanne Sparling, APR, installed the 2009-10 State Board of Directors and Officers.

2009-10 Executive Committee:

President – Sheridan Becht, APR (Orlando)
President-Elect – Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC (Central West Coast)
Immediate Past President – Lanette Hart, APR, CPRC (Jacksonville)
VP Annual Conference – Wendy Crites Wacker, APR (Gainesville)
VP Golden Image – Rebeca Searcey, APR (Tampa Bay)
VP Communications/PR – Vivian Myrtetus, APR (Capital)
VP Chapter Services – Kristin Knapp, APR (Capital)
VP Accreditation & Certification – Jeff Nall, APR, CPRC (Pensacola)
VP Finance – Linda Herridge (Space Coast)
VP Member Services – Debby Steele (Central West Coast)
VP Planning & Research – Kris Keprios (Dick Pope/Polk County)
VP Professional Development – Mary Briggs, APR, CPRC (Southwest Florida)
VP Technology – Chris Gent (Orlando Area)
FPRE Foundation – Adrienne Moore, APR, CPRC (Treasure Coast)
Counselor’s Network – Tricia Ridgway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC (Jacksonville)

The incoming 2009-10 Chapter Presidents and President-Elects present at the luncheon also were installed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search