In 2010 Annual Conference, 2010 Conference - Tuesday

The final individual award given out tonight is the John W. Dillin Award.

The John W. Dillin Professional Award for service to the Florida Public Relations Association has been established as the highest, most prestigious award of the Association. The award honors the spirit and dedication of FPRA’s first president and founder, Lt. Col. John W. Dillin, and his lifetime of service to and support of the Association.

The purpose of the annual award is to recognize an FPRA member for his/her outstanding contribution to the Association and the field of public relations.

Drum roll, please… the winner of the 2010 John W. Dillin Award is:


Leah Lauderdale, APR, CPRC
Polk County Public Schools
Dick Pope/Polk County Chapter

Send Leah a congratulatory email at

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search