In 2010 Annual Conference, 2010 Conference - Tuesday



All the awards have been given out at the 53rd anniversary Golden Image Awards banquet and the evening’s activities have drawn to a close.

Pictured above is this year’s Dick Pope All Florida Golden Image Award winner: Salter>Mitchell and the Florida Commerce Credit Union for their WeLiveFIT! Challenge Campaign. And rest of the winners are…

Download the Complete List of Golden Image Awards Winners

Special thanks to the following individuals and organizations: Rebecca Mueller, APR and her committee for putting together a wonderful evening… to the Georgia Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America for judging our entries … to the Gainesville, Ocala and Tampa Bay chapters for their financial support of the reception and banquet… to FPRA President Sheridan Becht, APR, CPRC; Immediate Past President Lanette Hart, APR, CPRC; Ginya Carnahan, APR, CPRC; Erin Comerford, Michelle Foley; Jennifer Gammage; Jan Luongo, APR, CPRC; Angeline Strait; and Ryan Wiggins who served as this evening’s presenters.

Click here to view the entire Golden Image Awards photoset.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search