In 2015 Annual Conference, 2015 Conference - Sunday, 2015 Conference - Updates, Rising Leader, Space Coast Chapter

Congratulations to the 2015 Rising Leader Award Recipient



Rebecca Crisafulli
Space Coast Chapter


Congratulations to the Rising Leader Class of 2015

Elizabeth Austin, MPS Nature Coast Chapter
Kelli Carter Northwest Florida Coast Chapter
Rebecca Crisafulli Space Coast Chapter
Estella Gray Tampa Bay Chapter
Julie Hall Orlando Area Chapter
Alisha Kinman Gainesville Chapter
Elaine McClain Ocala Chapter
Jeremy Piper Central West Coast Chapter
Carin Campbell Smith Treasure Coast Chapter
Stefanie Stricklin Capital Chapter
Stefany Strong Volusia/Flagler Chapter
Brandi Welk Pensacola Chapter
Tiffany Whitaker Southwest Florida Chapter

Congratulations to these fine young professionals for being presented as nominees by their local chapters. We know we can expect great things from each one of them as rising FPRA Chapter leaders.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search