In 2013 Annual Conference, 2013 Conference - Monday, 2013 Conference - Updates

FPRA 2013 Annual Conference: Accreditation & Certification Ceremony

Susan Ennis, APR, CPRC, FPRA Vice President of Accreditation/Certification honored these individuals who received their accreditation or certification during the past year:

2012-2013 APRs (Accredited in Public Relations)

Devon R. Chestnut, APR – Gainesville Chapter

Elizabeth A. Clayton, APR – Southwest Florida Chapter

Matthew Cunningham, APR – Capital Chapter

Alison Faris, APR – Capital Chapter

Shawna Gallagher Vega, APR – Treasure Coast Chapter

Lauren E. Hyer, APR – Orlando Area Chapter

Laura Susan Kern, APR – Orlando Area Chapter

Amy Lou Kingery, APR – Nature Coast Chapter

Megan Alecia Licata, APR – Orlando Area Chapter

Andrea Page Mahoney, APR – Northwest Florida Coast Chapter

Kerry Martin, APR – Orlando Area Chapter

Chad McLeod, APR – Tampa Bay Chapter

Cynthia L. Muir, APR – Capital Chapter

Kimberly Ann Polacek, APR – Tampa Bay Chapter

Laura Susan Puerto, APR – Southwest Florida Chapter

Erica Villanueva, APR – Capital Chapter


2012-2013 CPRCs (Certified Public Relations Counselor)

Tina Banner, APR, CPRC – Ocala Chapter

Toni James, APR, CPRC – Ocala Chapter

Congratulations to all!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search