In 2011 Annual Conference, 2011 Conference - Sunday


Pictured above is the final meeting of the 2010-2011 FPRA Executive Committee, hosted by FPRA State President Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC (center).

Bottom photo features (left to right) Vice President of Communications Jennifer Fennell, APR; Vice President of Annual Conference Terri Behling, APR, CPRC; and FPRA President-Elect Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search