In 2010 Annual Conference, 2010 Conference - Wednesday


FPRA’s 72nd Annual Conference has drawn to a close. We’ll be posting a few recap items over the next day or so. We hope you enjoyed the blog coverage.

Special thanks again to our awesome blog team who worked throughout the conference — day and night — to ensure a continuous flow of conference coverage.

Chris Gent (Blog Captain)
Bryan Beatty
Leeann Bright
Ginny Cooper
Kelly Donovan
Andrea Farmer, APR, CPRC
Amanda Forbes, APR
Kerri Goldsmith
Josh Hallett
Morgan Lamborn
Adrienne Moore, APR, CPRC
Wendy Jo Moyer, APR
Heidi Otway, APR
Niki Pocock
Diana Sabino
Kathleen Taylor, APR
Carla Ulakovic

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search