In 2010 Annual Conference, 2010 Conference - Monday

Jeff Nall, APR, CPRC FPRA Vice President of Accreditation/Certification honored these individuals who received their accreditation or certification during the past year:

Accredited in Public Relations
Ameila Bell, APR
Lois Brauckmuller, APR
Laura Byrnes, APR
Maria Lynn Coppola, APR
Amanda Fliger, APR
Amanda Forbes, APR
Erin Glover, APR
Cynthia Lambert, APR
Ivette Marques, APR
Kathy Richardson, APR
Lindsey Robertson, APR
Caron Sjoberg, APR
Lisa Varner, APR
Julie Yeh, APR
William Wade, APR

Certified Public Relations Counselor
Sheridan Becht, APR, CPRC
Terri Behling, APR, CPRC
Michelle Coats, APR, CPRC
Andrea Farmer, APR, CPRC
Sandra C. Hice, APR, CPRC
Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC
Roy Reid, APR, CPRC
Jessica Rye, APR, CPRC
Caron Sjoberg, APR, CPRC
Colleen Thayer, APR, CPRC

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search