In 2009 Annual Conference, 2009 Conference - Wednesday

The Counselors’ Network held its annual business meeting this morning and approved the following slate of officers for the 2009-10 year:

Chair – Trish Ridgway-Kapustka, APR, CPRC
Chair-Elect – Joe Curley, APR, CPRC
Secretary/Treasurer – Jessica Rye, APR
Immediate Past Chair – Carole Savage, APR, CPRC

Directors at Large
Kathleen M. Giery, APR, CPRC
John McShaffrey, APR
Mary Briggs, APR, CPRC

Director at Large for One-Year Term
Melanie Mowry-Etters, APR, CPRC

Returning Directors at Large
Terri Behling, APR
Leah Lauderdale, APR, CPRC

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search