In 2013 Annual Conference
The following slate of officers will be voted on by the general membership during FPRA’s Annual Business Meeting scheduled for Monday, Aug. 5 at 8:30 a.m. at the Renaissance Vinoy Resort.

*President Chris Gent, APR, CPRC
President-Elect Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC
*Immediate Past President Jeff Nall, APR, CPRC
VP Accreditation/Certification Tina Banner, APR, CPRC
VP Annual Conference Brian Beaty
VP Chapter Services Danny Kushmer
VP Public Relations Devon Chestnut, APR
VP Finance Kathleen Taylor, APR
VP Golden Image Allison Campbell, APR
VP Member Services Julie Arnold
VP Professional Development Laura Byrnes, APR
VP Research/Planning Amanda Fliger, APR
VP Technology Amanda Forbes Mestdagh, APR
Student Chapter Services Chair Tangela Boyd
Counselors’ Network Chair Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC
FPRE Foundation Chair Ginya Carnahan, APR, CPRC

*Already elected

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search