In 2018 Annual Conference

Thanks to our 2018 Blog Team who will be capturing key takeaways and live Tweeting several sessions in case you have to make a tough decision between two breakout sessions!

Cathy Schroeder Capital Chapter
Murray Devine Central West Coast Chapter
Shelby Isaacson Central West Coast Chapter
Enriqueta Balandra Central West Coast Chapter
Colleen Thayer, APR, CPRC Central West Coast Chapter
Devon Chestnut, APR, CPRC Ocala Chapter
Allison Campbell, APR, CPRC Ocala Chapter
Tina Banner, APR, CPRC Ocala Chapter
Tammy Gantt Ocala Chapter
Alyssa Chandler, APR Orlando Chapter
Kali Hammond Orlando Chapter
Alayna Curry, APR Orlando Chapter
Jeff Grainger, APR Orlando Chapter
Kacie Escobar Orlando Chapter
Brandi Gomez Pensacola Chapter
Lindsey Steck Pensacola Chapter
Sarah Whitfield Pensacola Chapter
Nicole Stacey Pensacola Chapter
Lisa Murray, APR, CPRC SWFL Chapter
Trish Robertson, APR, CPRC SWFL Chapter
Ashley Mock Treasure Coast Chapter
Jessica Krueger Treasure Coast Chapter
Jennifer Harris Treasure Coast Chapter
Vickie Pleus, APR, CPRC Volusia Flagler Chapter
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

FPRA 80 Years of Innovation, Influence, and Impact presentation slideDevine headshot