In 2013 Annual Conference, 2013 Conference - Monday, 2013 Conference - Updates

FPRA 2013 Annual Conference: Past President’s Award

2013 Past President's Award

The Past President’s Award recognizes a senior member who has served the association time and time again. This special award recognizes a member who has achieved success in the field of public relations, but who has not forgotten FPRA. Presented by FPRA Immediate Past President, Melanie Mowry-Etters, APR, CPRC, the winner of this year’s Past President Award is Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC.

Congratulations Roger!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search