In 2012 Annual Conference, 2012 Conference - Tuesday

As part of tonight’s Golden Image Awards ceremony, three individual awards are given. The first award is the 2011-12 Member of the Year Award. Selected by the FPRA State President, this award is intended to recognize one member who has made a significant contribution to the Association through outstanding leadership, demonstrated enthusiasm, extraordinary involvement and loyal support. President Melanie Mowry Etters said the 2011-2012 FPRA Member of the Year is a true gem, and a classic treasure of FPRA.

Drum roll, please… the 2011-12 FPRA Member of the Year is:
2012 Golden Image Big Winners!

Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC
Send Rick a congratulatory email at or via Twitter @RickOpp 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search