In 2012 Annual Conference, 2012 Conference - Monday

FPRA Immediate Past President, Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC installed the 2012-13 State Board of Directors and Officers.

2012 Installation of State Board & Officers

2012-2013 Executive Committee:

President ~  Jeff Nall, APR, CPRC, Pensacola Chapter

President-Elect ~   Chris Gent, APR, CPRC, Orlando Area Chapter

Immediate Past President ~  Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC, Capital Chapter

VP Accreditation/Certification ~  Susan Ennis, APR, CPRC, Orlando Area Chapter

Chapter VP Annual Conference ~  Gordon Paulus, APR, Pensacola Chapter

Chapter VP Chapter Services ~  Danny Kushmer, Dick Pope/Polk County Chapter

VP Communications & Public Relations ~  Laura Byrnes, APR, Ocala Chapter

VP Finance ~  Paul Ramey, APR, Gainesville Chapter

VP Golden Image ~  Tina Banner, APR, Ocala Chapter

VP Member Services ~  Carla Ulakovic, Southwest Florida Chapter

VP Planning/Research ~  Valeria Lento, Pensacola Chapter

VP Professional Development ~  Ryan Gerds, APR, Ocala Chapter

VP Technology  ~  Heidi Otway, APR, Capital Chapter

Student Chapter Services Chair ~  Katy Robinson, Gainesville Chapter

Counselors’ Network Chair ~  Colleen Thayer, APR, CPRC, Central West Coast Chapter

FPRE Foundation Chair ~  Suzanne Sparling, APR, Space Coast Chapter


The incoming 2012-13 Chapter Presidents and President-Elects present at the luncheon also were installed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search