In 2009 Conference - Tuesday, 2012 Annual Conference

All the awards have been given out at the 55rd anniversary Golden Image Awards banquet and the evening’s activities have drawn to a close.
2012 Dick Pope All Golden Image Award

Congratulations this year’s Dick Pope All Florida Golden Image Award winner:

Florida Cattle Ranching & Florida Cowboys Exhibits

Paul Ramey, APR

Leeann Bright

Logan Gerber

View the complete list of winners here!

2012 Winners List

Special thanks to the following individuals and organizations: Kathleen Taylor, APR and her committee for putting together a wonderful evening… to the Central Pennsylvania Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America (PRSA) for judging our entries… to the Southwest Florida and Tampa Bay Chapters for their financial support of the reception and banquet… to FPRA President Melanie Mowry Etters, APR, CPRC; Immediate Past President Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC; Roger Pynn, APR, CPRC; Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC; Ginny Cooper; Tina Banner, APR; Amanda Fliger, APR; Allison Campbell, APR; Kathleen Taylor, APR; Victoria Moreland; Michelle Foley; and Bryan Beaty who served as this evenings presenters.


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search