In 2011 Annual Conference, 2011 Conference - Monday


At the conclusion of the Presidents’ Luncheon, 11 former FPRA State Presidents gathered on stage for the annual “passing of the gavel.” This is a fun time for each former state president to share highlights and funny stories from their year as state president.

Participants (pictured from right to left) were Joseph J. Curly, APR, CPRC (1982); Bob E. Gernert, Jr., APR, CPRC (1985); Frank Polito, APR, CPRC (1997); Lynn Schneider, APR, CPRC (1999); Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC (2000); Kathleen M. Giery, APR, CPRC (2001); Adrienne Moore, APR, CPRC (2006); Jessica Rye, APR, CPRC (2007); Suzanne Sparling, APR (2008); Sheridan Becht, APR, CPRC (2010); and Jennifer Moss, APR, CPRC (2011).

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search