In 2011 Annual Conference, 2011 Conference - Monday

Rachel Smith, APR, CPRC FPRA Vice President of Accreditation/Certification honored these individuals who received their accreditation or certification during the past year:

Accredited in Public Relations
Laura Aguiar, APR
Florida Bridgewater-Alford, APR
Krista Cartee, APR
Jennifer K. Conoley, APR
Amy E. Douglas, APR
Michael T. Gardner, APR
Chris M. Gent, APR
Michelle Lacewell, APR
Michael Robert Lawrence, APR
Karen Morgan, APR
Samantha Scott, APR
Ryan C. Sheehy, APR
Melissa Simontis, APR
Heather F. Smith, APR
Jennifer M. Trefelner, APR

Certified Public Relations Counselor
Susan Ennis, APR, CPRC
Jamie Floer, APR, CRPC
Chris M. Gent, APR, CPRC
Debbie Mason, APR, CPRC
Rosemary Tutt, APR, CPRC
Jay Wilson, APR, CPRC

Congratulations to all!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search