In 2009 Conference - Monday, 2010 Annual Conference

The purpose of FPRA’s Past President’s Award is to recognize a senior member who has served the association time and time again, either on the state or chapter level, and continues to step up to the plate when called upon. The award recognizes a member who has achieved success in the field of public relations and has risen to the top, but who has not forgotten FPRA. Despite the name, the recipient of this award does not have to be a past president of the association.

Drum roll, please… the winner of the 2010 Past President’s Award is:


Rick Oppenheim, APR, CPRC
RB Oppenheim Associates
Capital Chapter

Send Rick a congratulatory email at

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search